Defora Records Best of 2022 // OUT NOW

2022 has been an amazing year for music with so many new talented artists that joined our growing Defora Records family. Let’s recap it here with our “Best of 2022”, an exclusive selection of tracks by Defora Records artists. Featuring tracks by Cony La Greca, Project Noire, Sensu, Vault., Caesar, KAM&LEON, Type B., Cillian B, Tytt, Elson (IT), Nightdrive, ROCH, Goose, Manipolato, OlaRu, 8R0, Kenada. Remixes by Mindbender, Luminescu, Bobdan, Yana Heinstein, Cillian B, Manipolato



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s